Contact Us

Corporate Offices

8188 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92504
P: 951.688.5050
F: 951.688.1434

Northern California

Contact:

Josh Waite
630 Commerce Ct, Manteca,
CA 95336
T: 209.624.3072
F: 209.629.8315
C: 209.879.3028

Brad Fogg

President bfogg@jgingermasonry.com

Jonathan Ginger

Business Development jaginger@jgingermasonry.com

Josh Waite

Operations Manager jwaite@jgingermasonry.com

Linda Trappen

Controller ltrappen@jgingermasonry.com

Noemi Esquivel

Human Resource Manager nesquivel@jgingermasonry.com

Adam Shelton

Precast Business Development ashelton@jgingermasonry.com